The Team


Clive Russell

Eleanor Bowman MBE

Board of Directors

Steven Walker
Pat Greenhough
Kathleen McLeary
Geoff Cartwright
Professor Chris Oliver

Management team

Service Manager

Martin Denholm

Business Manager

Liam Thomson

Area Co-ordinators

John Kennedy
Susan Innes

Staff team


Catriona Skinner (Art Therapist)
Emma Johnstone (Art Therapist)
Alison Van Loo (Art Therapist)
Sophie Santolaria (Art Therapist)
Diane Diplacito
Christine Paterson
Graham Wordie
Mandy Morrison
Christine Bowie
Stevie Coote
Claire Simpson
Asifa Nicoll
Catriona Baillie

Emotional Well-Being Practitioner

Barbara Taylor


Lesley Shields (Senior Administrator)
Taylor Boyce (Administrative Assistant)
Stacey Millar (Clerical Assistant)

Recovery Workers

Stew Talbot
Jim Clark

In addition, DAPL’s¬†staff are¬†supported by a number of sessional counsellors as well as volunteers and placements.

Guidance and Behaviour Support staff always speak highly of the service offered by DAPL staff.

Ms Caroline Thomson, Deputy Head Teacher, Auchmuty High School, Glenrothes